The Night Before

Today I took a taxi to the San Diego Alzheimer’s Association and it was awesome. The whole staff met me and I was so proud to be involved with our organization. Though my ride will be challenging–most likely the challenge of my life–after our visit I know what we all are doing is so right.
Tonight is our send off dinner. Leaving for the Pacific tomorrow morning and then on our way. I have met all these great ladies but I am for sure the rookie rider !!

SD-3.14
Thank you for your Alzheimer’s donations!  This my mission and you are making it happen.
Thank you for your support
Always , Rona

 

3 thoughts on “The Night Before

  1. Hello Rona, The last time we talked you were thinking of getting a bike trainer to get ready for your ride and now you are doing it. Awesome!! I missed you not being here for my appointment. Ha ha. Have a safe trip. Mitch

Leave a Reply

